ABOUT US

EXPERTS IN 3D CONTENT PRODUCTION

For over fifteen years, DIGITAL LANTERN STUDIO specializes in the design and production of 3D images and 3D animation for marketing and communications projects. With video game and movie technologies, we help innovators get their ideas moving by creating striking and compelling content.

EXPERTISE

3D EXPERTISE FOR ALL

With 3D technology, we build the ideal communication tool for you to get your message across and persuade your customers.

 

Our clients

OUR CUSTOMERS

Our 3D production studio has proven itself internationally and serves an increasingly diverse clientele. The members of our team are proud to work and collaborate with many innovators and with companies of all stripes that have made a name for themselves both regionally and globally.

Services

2D/3D SERVICES AND MORE!

With the 3D and visual effects technologies we have at hands, we will build the right communication tool for you.

CONTACT US FOR A FREE EVALUATION

Don’t know where to start? How much it’s going to cost? Our evaluations are free! Don’t hesitate to contact us to ask for an evaluation of your project and any questions you may have. Together, we will find the right visual solution for you.

REQUEST AN EVALUATION

À PROPOS

EXPERTS EN PRODUCTION VIDEO 3D

Depuis plus de quinze ans, le Studio Lanterne Digitale se spécialise dans la conception et la réalisation de visuels et d’animation 3D destinés aux projets de marketing et de communications. Avec les technologies du jeux vidéo et du cinéma, nous aidons les créateurs et les innovateurs à propulser leurs idées et leur projets en concevant pour eux des visuels saisissants et convaincants.

EXPERTISE

UNE EXPERTISE 3D POUR TOUS

Aujourd’hui, LANTERNE DIGITALE dessert les professionnels d’une grande variété de domaines.

NOS CLIENTS

Notre clientèle

Notre studio de production 3D fait ses preuves à l’échelle internationale et dessert une clientèle diversifiée de tous acabits. Les membres de notre équipe sont fiers de travailler et de collaborer avec des innovateurs et des entreprises qui ont su se faire un nom tant au niveau régional que mondial.

SERVICES

NOS SERVICES 2D/3D et +

Avec les technologies 3D, nous construirons pour vous, l’outil de communication idéal qui permettra de vous faire comprendre et de convaincre votre clientèle.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS POUR UNE ÉVALUATION GRATUITE

Vous ne savez pas par où commencer ? Combien ça coûte ? N’hésitez pas à nous contacter afin de faire évaluer votre projet et de nous poser vos questions. Nos évaluations sont gratuites ! Ensemble, nous trouverons la solution visuelle qui vous conviendra.

DEMANDE D’ÉVALUATION